Contest

Design-an-Accessory Contest Winners!

A few days ago we chose our favorites for our Halloween Design-an-Accessory contest! All of the entries were great, so it was a really tough decision to make, but in the end these five were chosen as our top picks! If you're a winner, be sure to check your email for...

read more

Design-an-Accessory Contest!

Ahoy pirates! We're received some awesome prizes this month to give out, including new items that have just arrived in the game a few days ago! We've got some Crown codes too that you can spend on some of the other awesome additions to the Crown Shop or whatever else...

read more

Talk Like A Pirate Contest Winners!

Ahoy there! We've decided the winners for our Talk Like A Pirate Day Contest and want to share some of the top entries with everyone! The first place winner is Humble Brandon Quincy, taking home 10,000 Crowns, a Huge Pile of Treasure housing item, and The Pirate...

read more

Talk Like A Pirate Day Contest!

Today marks every pirate’s favorite holiday… Talk Like A Pirate Day! In celebration, we’re hosting a contest for all of you pirates out there interested in winning some Crowns and other awesome loot! Read on to find out how you can be eligible for these prizes! If you...

read more

Doubloon Contest Winners!

Congratulations to all the winners - you have been emailed your Crown Code! We received so many great entries that we decided to place the First and two Second Place winners in a post (All the entries were great, but we've picked out First Place and Top Second Place...

read more

Design-a-Dungeon Contest! [CLOSED]

Ahoy pirates! It's the third week of August, and that means contests!! The new Nefarious Tower has hit the Test Realm just days ago, and plenty of pirates are taking on the challenge to climb to the top and defeat Moo Manchu yet again (while receiving great drops...

read more

Secret Message Contest! [CLOSED]

  Arrrgust has arrived in Pirate101, but we want to give Wizard101 some attention! We’ll be hosting a contest where you have a shot at tons of great prizes: Energy Elixirs, Hoard Packs, Aquariums, and even the new Medieval Build-a-Castle sets! So how does this...

read more

Create-a-Doubloon Contest Winners!

Ahoy there! So we've gone through all the entries of the contest and have decided on the winners, well done to everyone, they were all amazing! First Place (Clown Fish Pet and 10,000 Crowns + 1000 Crowns): Frost Caller, Stephen Hawkins and Swordroll (respectively)  ...

read more

Create-a-Doubloon Contest! [CLOSED]

Ahoy Pirates! If you don't already know, the latest update to Pirate101 brought a much talked about feature: Doubloons! Doubloons are special magic coins that you can use in combat that grant powers (on top of your usual combat moves), such as an Agility Boost,...

read more

Spiral Trivia Contest! [Closed]

After over a year of blogging, we have reached 100 posts on Adventures of the Spiral! To celebrate this achievement, we're hosting a contest with some Hoodoo Bundle items as prizes - one winner will even win the entire Hoodoo Bundle itself! Tomorrow, on Tuesday,April...

read more

Pirate101 Battle Royale Contest! [CONTEST CLOSED]

Ahoy! To celebrate our first Blogaversary we're holding a very special Pirate101 Battle Royale and we want to CELEBRATE, in style On March 15th at 4pm EST/ 3pm CST/ 2pm MST/ 1pm PST/ 9pm GMT, we will be editing this post (as well as announcing on Twitter and Facebook)...

read more